Founded 1902 Furness Rugby Union Football Club

The Strawberry Grounds

Croslands Park Road

Barrow in Furness

Cumbria, LA13 9NH

Tel:- 01229 825226

Email:- frufc@frufc.net

President ......................................…

Chairman ..........................................

Secretary .......................................…

Asst. Secretary ..............................…

Treasurer .......................................…

Asst Treasurer …………………

Chairman of Rugby ......................…  

Chairman of House ......................…

Chairman of Grounds ...................…

Chairman of Finance ....................…

Subscription Secretary..................…

Social Secretary ...........................…

Coach ..(And Coordinator).............

Assistant Coach

1st Team Captain .........................…

1st  Team Vice Captain ...............…

2nd Team Captain ...........................

2nd Team Vice Captain ..............…

Furness Crusaders Contact  ...........

Fixtures / Match Secretary ...........…

Referee Contact ............................…

County Representative .................…

 I.T, Webmaster ......…

Co opted Members.......................…




RFU Community Coach

Safeguarding Officer

Ticket Officer

J. Mallinson

C. Reid

S. Trainer.

L. Hall

I. McAllister


Dai Humphreys

J. Mallinson

C. Reid

D. Troughton

C. Els

J. Mallinson



Corne Els




P. Helme

R. Studt

R. Studt


B. Mitchell

L. While

P. Helme

D. Asbury  

D. Taputu

Garry Holmes

Chris Reid

Les Hall

07958 334607

07932 172433

____________


____________


07908 647043

07958 334607

07932 172433


07799 513506

07958 334607



07799 513506





07766 937127

07766 937127







07545 921474

07932 172433

president@frufc.net

chairman@frufc.net

secretary@frufc.net


treasurer@frufc.net


rugby@frufc.net

prsident@frufc.net

chairman@frufc.net


captain@frufc.net

president@frufc.net



captain@frufc.net




juniors@frufc.net

fixtures@frufc.net

fixtures@frufc.net







garryholmes@rfu.com

chairman@frufc.net