Furness

Rugby

The Strawberry Grounds, Croslands Park Road, Off Abbey Road,

Barrow in Furness, Cumbria, LA13 9LA

                                  Tel:- 01229 825226  Email:-    

Furness Rugby Union Football Club Founded 1902

President ......................................…

Chairman ..........................................

Secretary .......................................…

Asst. Secretary ..............................…

Treasurer .......................................…

Chairman of Rugby ......................…  

Chairman of House ......................…

Chairman of Grounds ...................…

Chairman of Finance ....................…

Subscription Secretary..................…

Social Secretary ...........................…

Coach ...............................….………

1st Team Captain .........................…

1st  Team Vice Captain ...............…

2nd Team Captain ...........................

2nd Team Vice Captain ..............…

Furness Crusaders Contact  ...........

Fixtures / Match Secretary ...........…

Referee Contact ............................…

County Representative .................…

Programme,  I.T, Webmaster ......…

Co opted Members.......................…





RFU Community Coach

Safeguarding Officer

J. Mallinson

C. Reid

K. Oliver

L. Hall

G. Brown

R. Studt

B. Mitchell

C. Reid

D. Troughton

B. Mitchell

J. Mallinson

Dillan Taputu

Rhys Studt




P. Helme

R. Studt

R. Studt

B. Mitchell

B. Mitchell

L. While

P. Helme

D. Asbury  

L. Sweet

D. Taputu

Garry Holmes

Chris Reid

07958 334607

07932 172433

____________


____________

07766 937127

07861 299161

07932 172433


07861 299161

07958 334607

07518 254184

07840 884099





07766 937127

07766 937127

07861 299161

07861 299161






07545 921474

07932 172433

president@furnessrugby.co.uk

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk

secretary@furnessrugby.co.uk


treasurer@furnessrugby.co.uk

rugby@furnessrugby.co.uk

house@furnessrugby.co.uk

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk


webmaster@furnessrugby.co.uk

social@furnessrugby.co.uk


captain@furnessrugby.co.uk




juniors@furnessrugby.co.uk

fixtures@furnessrugby.co.uk

fixtures@furnessrugby.co.uk

webmaster@furnessrugby.co.uk

webmaster@furnessrugby.co.uk






garryholmes@rfu.com

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk